The blogs and vlogs of nonduality Newest entries at the bottom of the list

Search these communities for hundreds or even thousands of blogs that lean toward nonduality:

http://www.technorati.com/

http://livejournal.com - You must be a member to search

http://www.gaia.com

http://www.gurusfeet.com/blog

LightMind forums: http://www.lightgate.net/forum/viewforum.php?f=4&sid=43151e856b7d71e86df1d89dc7c3de30

Here are over 200 individual blogs. New findings are added to the bottom:

Jerry Katz's Nonduality Blog

Stillness Speaks: http://www.stillnessspeaks.com/

Iamom's "Awaken to Nonduality": http://community.livejournal.com/nonduality/. You'll meet many nondual-type LJ bloggers via this community.

These other Live Journals: Zen Within | Buddhists

Jody Radzik's Guruphiliac: http://guruphiliac.blogspot.com/

Gilbert Schultz's "Nonduality Notes": http://nondualitynotes.blogspot.com/ and The Urban Guru Cafe: http://urbangurucafe.com/wordpress/index.php

Bob Seal's "Nonduality Cartoons": http://advaitatoons.blogspot.com/

Charlie Hayes's "Awake Now": http://www.awake-now.org/index.html

Dhammaleaves (Josesiem's blog): http://dhammaleaves.wordpress.com/

HarshaSatsangh blog: http://harshasatsangh.net/blog/index.html

Seeing and Being, blog of Dr. Harsh K. Luthar: http://luthar.com

The Wild Things of God: spiritual awakening and enlightenment in today’s world: http://frimmin.com/category/nonduality/

Soul Surgery: About transformational inquiry with Carol L. Skolnick/Clear Life Solutions, incorporating The Work of Byron Katie: http://soulsurgery.blogspot.com/

Floyd Henderson's Advaita Vedanta blog: http://advaitavedantameditations.blogspot.com/

Elysha videos - http://video.google.com/videosearch?q=Elysha

Indistinct Union: Nonduality and Christianity: http://indistinctunion.wordpress.com/

This is Presence: Jeff Foster's Blog: http://thisispresence.blogspot.com/

This Quantum World: http://thisquantumworld.com/ht/

Michael Gluckman's on Knowledge and Religion: http://meditationonwisdom.typepad.com/web_log/

A Far Distant Howl: http://afardistanthowl.blogspot.com/index.html

Two Mystics: A conversation about enlightenment, awareness, and reality: http://twomystics.blogspot.com/

Asherton's MySpace: http://snipurl.com/16786

Venu's book excerpts: http://venu1005.blogspot.com

Nisargadatta's Message, by Mark West: http://nisargadattasmessage.blogspot.com/

Brother Bob's Spirit Happenings: http://spirithappenings.blogspot.com/

Zen Buddhism Dogen and the Shobogenzo: http://dogenandtheshobogenzo.blogspot.com/

Self-realization/Advaita: http://identitywhatisit.blogspot.com/

MSayer's Weblog: http://msayers.wordpress.com/

Flatbed Sutra, by Ted Biringer: http://flatbedsutra.com/flatbedsutrazenblogger/

Poetry Chaikhana Blog: Sacred Poetry from Around the World: http://www.poetry-chaikhana.com/blog/books/

Mutuality.net - a group blog for friends and students of Waking Down in Mutuality: http://mutuality.net/

The Atma Enlightenment Blog: http://atmablog.blogspot.com/

Awake by Katie (Davis): http://awakebykatie.blogspot.com/

Arunachala and Sri Ramana Maharshi (David Godman's blog): http://sri-ramana-maharshi.blogspot.com

Happiness of Being - The Teachings of Sri Bhagavan Ramana Maharshi (Michael James's blog): http://happinessofbeing.blogspot.com

Advaita Fellowship - Wayne Liquorman: http://advaitafellowship.blogspot.com/

Earth Evolution 101: http://earthevolution.blogspot.com

Higher Truth: http://higher-truth.blogspot.com

Leaping Lanka: http://leapinglanka.blogspot.com

Gather the Men - A Man's Approach to Enlightenment: http://gatherthemen.com/talkingstick

Enlightenment for No One - Maury Lee: http://nomaury.blogspot.com/

Luminous Emptiness: http://luminousemptiness.blogspot.com/

Mount and Mountain - a conversation between Rabbi Rami Shapiro and Dr. Mike Smith, a Christian pastor: http://mountandmountain.blogspot.com/

ZenUnbound: http://www.zenunbound.com/blog/

The Cleaver - Distilling Knowledge, Unplugging the Matrix, Surfing the Eschaton: http://thecleaver.blogspot.com/

Scott Kiloby's Roshi - Non-duality, zen, enlightenment, satsang, the truth and awakening: http://roshi1.blogspot.com/

Spiritual Messages Related to Nonduality: http://dailyspiritualmessage.blogspot.com/

Bjorn Clausen: http://bjornclausen.blogspot.com/

Gina Lake's blog: http://www.radicalhappiness.com/blog

Nirmala's Endless Satsang Blog - A place to stay in touch with being: http://www.endless-satsang.com

Dropping a Paradigm: http://droppingaparadigm.blogspot.com/

John Astin's Out Beyond Ideas, Reflections on the Non-Dual Nature of Reality: http://www.integrativearts.com/blog/

Books by Steve Abhaya Brooks: http://steveabhaya.com/

Rodney Stevens's Radiance of Being: http://radianceofbeing.blogspot.com/

Alan Chapman's Open Enlightenment: http://openenlightenment.org

Steve Williamson's Non-Duality blog: http://whatisnonduality.com

The Hidden Variable: http://thehiddenvariable.blogspot.com

Meg Hitchcock Art Blog (and Advaita): http://meghitchcock.blogspot.com/

Frames / Sing: http://kvond.wordpress.com/

Binaural Beats 4 U: http://binauralbeats4u.blogspot.com/

Roshi: http://roshi1.blogspot.com/

Liberation from the Lie: http://liberationfromthelie.wordpress.com/

Christine Wushke: http://christinewushke.livejournal.com/

Degrees of Emotion: http://degreesofemotion.wordpress.com/

Tao Wow / Zen Taoism: http://taowow.blogspot.com/

Wending A Way Home: http://wendawayhome.blogspot.com/

Spiritual Adventures: http://spiritualadventures.blogspot.com/

Spiritual Messages Related to Nonduality: http://dailyspiritualmessage.blogspot.com/

Nothing Exists Despite Appearances: http://nothingexistsdespiteappearances.blogspot.com/

Oum Namah Shivaya! http://pitrinam.blogspot.com/

Living in the Embrace of Arunachala: http://richardarunachala.wordpress.com/

Nisargadatta Maharaj: http://nisargadatta.posterous.com/

The Tony Pinfold Blog / Challenge Your Perceptions: http://tonypinfold.wordpress.com/

Non-duality: http://moavahall.blogspot.com/

The Rudra Chronicles: http://therudrachronicles.blogspot.com/

Being is Knowing: http://beingisknowing.blogspot.com/

Gay Mystic: http://gaymystic.blogspot.com/

Sat Sangha Salon: http://pgoodnight.wordpress.com

Buridan's Journey: http://buridansjourney.blogspot.com/2009_07_01_archive.html

The Center for Non-Dual Studies and Practice: http://nondualstudies.wordpress.com/about/

Suzuki Roshi: http://suzukiroshi.sfzc.org/dharma-talks/

Advaita / Neo advaitism & Enlightenment: http://advaita-insearch.blogspot.com/

Ganapati-Advaita Ashram (Nathan Spoon): http://ganapatiadvaitaashram.blogspot.com/

Tami Simon, Sounds True: http://shop.soundstrue.com/blog.soundstrue.com/wordpress/

Wasatch Advaita: http://wasatchadvaita.blogspot.com

You Are Seeing Oneness: http://youare-seeing-oneness.blogspot.com/

Just Rest (Vince Flammini): http://tryresting.blogspot.com/

Ramesam Vemuri. Beyond Advaita: http://beyond-advaita.blogspot.com

Shelley Souza: http://shelleysouza.blogspot.com/

You Are Dreaming (Randall Friend): http://avastu0.blogspot.com/

That Which Always Is (JD Hazlewood): http://thatwhichalwaysis.blogspot.com/

Alan Jacobs: http://alanjacobs.blogspot.com

Gary Blonder. Gary's Words of Wisdom: http://garyswordsofwisdom.blogspot.com

Jean Latz Griffin. God Swimming in God: http://beginningless.wordpress.com

Son Rivers. Awakurious: http://awakurious.blogspot.com

Adam Daniel Stulber: http://poeticinterconnections.org

Dr. Pavel Somov. Eating the Moment: http://www.eatingthemoment.com/mindstream

Breather Yoga: http://breatheryoga.blogspot.com

Michael Thielmann: http://ididntfinditandneitherwillyou.blogspot.com

Reclusland: http://www.reclusland.com/

Susan Foxton: http://nothingexistsdespiteappearances.blogspot.com

Maury Lee: http://maurylee.wordpress.com

Nicholas Powiull: http://consciousflex.blogspot.com

Win Borsboom. Free by Nature: http://free-by-nature.blogspot.com

Santosh Kunte: http://theclarityofbeing.blogspot.com

Resting Awareness Speaks Now: http://restingawarenessspeaksnow.blogspot.com

Peaceful Self: http://www.peacefulself.com

Hal Manogue: http://halmanogue.blogspot.com

Kelly Jones. This Is The Infinite Speaking: http://theinfinitespeaking.blogspot.com/

Sarah Austin: http://sarah-austin-lila.blogspot.com

Shambu Shan and Six Faces: http://shambushanandsixfaces.blogspot.com

Arunachala Grace: http://arunachalagrace.blogspot.com

Inner Traditions: http://innertraditions.blogspot.com

Frithjof Schuon: http://frithjofschuon.blogspot.com/

Ramana Alert: http://ramanaalert.posterous.com

Atma Jyoti: http://blog.atmajyoti.org

Living Unconditionally in the Conditional World: http://livingunconditionally.blogspot.com/

Sri Ramana Seva Ashram: http://sriramanasevaashram.blogspot.com

Mystic Lady's Musings: http://mysticladysmusings.blogspot.com

Gary Weber. Happiness Beyond Thought: http://happinessbeyondthought.blogspot.com

In Search of Self: http://ganesh-b.blogspot.com

Celebrating David La Chapelle: http://celebratingdavid.blogspot.com

Michaela Friedrich. Die Before You Die: http://michaelafriedrich.wordpress.com

Nimur. Wandering Mind, Wandering Soul: http://wanderingmindwonderingsoul.blogspot.com

Edward Muzika. It Is Not Real: http://itisnotreal.blogspot.com/

Stuart. Random Thoughts. http://stuart-randomthoughts.blogspot.com/

Institute of Noetic Sciences: http://www.noeticsciences.co.uk/category/Blog/

Jeff Patterson. A Blog of Joy and (Dis)Quiet: http://joyanddisquiet.blogspot.com

Lake Minnetonka Meditation: http://minnetonkameditation.wordpress.com

Yoga, Tantra, Advaita Vedanta: http://yoga-tantra-advaitavedanta.blogspot.com/

Advaita or Nondualism: http://spirithappenings.blogspot.com

The Broken Bokken: http://broken-bokken.blogspot.com

Francine Kelley. Source is You: http://sourceisyou.blogspot.com

Out of My Mind Again: http://billym2009.blogspot.com

Journal of Advaita Vedanta: http://journalofadvaita.blogspot.com

Brent Robison. Ultimate Indivisibility: http://brentrobison.blogspot.com

Authentic Movement Community: http://authenticmovementcommunity.blogspot.com

My Journey to the Infinity: http://rakeshinnovation.blogspot.com

Daily Cup of Tao: http://dailycupoftao.blogspot.com

Sage Sarojini. Silent Stillness: http://silentstillness.blogspot.com

Doug McMillan. 1Yoga2Many: http://1yogi2many.blogspot.com

Wending A Way Home: http://wendawayhome.blogspot.com

Self Discovering Self: http://miraszblog.blogspot.com

Ownerless Mind: http://ownerlessmind.blogspot.com

Jackie O'Keeffe: http://thoughtsfromjac.blogspot.com

Nondual Comedy: http://nondualcomedy.wordpress.com

Phil Burton. http://www.philbruceburton.com/blog

Life As It Is: http://svanteodmark.blogspot.com

Charlie Morris. Sky Meeting Ground: http://skymeetingtheground.wordpress.com/

Advaita Talk: http://advaitatalk.blogspot.com/

Beginners Rope: http://box-of-oblivion.blogspot.com/

Attasarana. Conversaciones entre el Ser and la Nada: http://indiasalamanca.blogspot.com/ (not english; but makes good sense even when read through google translate)

Hare Rama Hare Krishna: http://prashantaboutindia.blogspot.com/ (blog composed entirely of selections from printed material on Sri Ramana Maharshi and Sri Ramakrishna Parahamsa)

Nemo's Notes: http://nemos-notes.blogspot.com/

Radical Tao: http://radicaltao.blogspot.com/

Ramana Maharshi: http://bhagwan-ramana-maharshi.blogspot.com/

The Broken Yogi Samyama: http://brokenyogi.blogspot.com/

The PreCambrian Corner: http://cephalopodmollusks.blogspot.com/

My Inner Work Journal: http://miteshdabhi.blogspot.com/

The Greatest Service: http://cliffordshackforum.blogspot.com/

Bhagavan's Promises: http://bhagavanspromises.blogspot.com/

Jacquiline Hobbs: http://jacquelinehobbs2.blogspot.com/

Awaken to Truth. Michael Hall Binghamton: http://awakentotruth.blogspot.com

Jay Michaelson. Nondual Judaism: http://www.jaymichaelson.net

Conversations with Chris Bernard: http://cblegacy.blogspot.com

Beloved Yoga: http://belovedyoga108.blogspot.com

Greek and Latin Roots English Word Shoots. Discussing the fascinating Greek and Latin roots of English vocabulary words. http://wordempire.blogspot.com/

Experiential Transcendence: http://experientialtranscendence.blogspot.com/

Deconstructing Duality: http://nonduality.tumblr.com/

Aloha Sangha: http://alohasangha.wordpress.com

Mahamudra of Marpa: http://mahamudraofmarpa.blogspot.com/

The Words of a Mystic: http://mysticson.blogspot.com

The Aware Consciousness: http://awareconsciousness.blogspot.com

The Zen of Cancer: http://thezenofcancer.blogspot.com

Uradiance: http://yourradiance.blogspot.com

Silent Stillness: http://silentstillness.blogspot.com

Beginner's Rope. Oneness Seeing Oneness: http://box-of-oblivion.blogspot.com/

Jed McKenna: http://jedmckenna.wordpress.com/

Liminal Space and Everywhere Else: http://deidrenoreen.wordpress.com/

This Unlit Light: http://thisunlitlight.wordpress.com/

The Awakened Eye: http://awakenedeye.wordpress.com/

Wonderingmind Studio: http://wonderingmindstudio.wordpress.com/

End of Seeking: http://endofseeking.blogspot.com

Howdie Talks: http://www.howdietalks.com/articles.htm

Truth Realization: http://edwardtraversa.x10hosting.com/

Finding the Buddha: www.findingthebuddha.blogspot.com

Jeff Keller's Welcome to Nonduality: A Helping Hand As You Investigate What You Are: http://welcometononduality.blogspot.com

AbideInSelf - The Nonduality Blog:
http://abideinself.blogspot.com

Spirit Happenings:
http://spirithappenings.blogspot.com

Stuart Kaufman's What Is The Answer and What is Question:
http://whatistheanswerandwhatisthequestion.blogspot.com

Abe Cherian's blog:
http://www.msmediablog.com

Prashant About India:
http://prashantaboutindia.blogspot.com/

Vicki Woodyard's Nonduality Now:
http://www.nondualitynow.com

Unanimous Tradition:
http://amartingarcia.wordpress.com/

Tony's Page: Spiritual Journey and Musings:
http://awbspirit.blogspot.com/

Panilenivadu - Permanent Self-Abidance:
http://www.panilenivadu.org/

True Small Caps: Religion and Spirituality Book Reviews:
http://true-small-caps.blogspot.com/

On the Philosophy of and Daily Struggle for Happiness:
http://nondualunderstandingsofuandme.blogspot.com

Elizabeth MccDonald's Living from the Heart and Flying Free: http://elizabethmacdonald.blogspot.com/

Berit Ellingsen's The Empty City, a novel about silence: http://emptycitynovel.com/test/

Berit Ellingsen's Ninja Wizard: http://ninja-wizard.blogspot.com/

Integral Postmetaphysical Nonduality: http://integralpostmetaphysicalnonduality.blogspot.com

Ahimsananda: http://ahimsananda.blogspot.com/

Emerge and See: Waking Up in an Insane World: http://emergeandsee.blogspot.com

Zen Mirror: http://zenmirror.blogspot.com

Beyond the World: http://illusiontoreality.com

Nonduality Living: Nondual Writings by James Waite: http://nondualityliving.com/

Bonnie Greenwell's Awakened Living: http://shantiriver.wordpress.com/

On the Precipice, exploring living by dying to every moment: http://sharanam.wordpress.com

Judith Blackstone blog: http://www.judithblackstoneblog.com

Knramesh: http://knramesh.blogspot.com

Apple and Leo: http://toddwinkels.blogspot.com

Manofesto: http://manofestoyomi.blogspot.com

Gregory Tucker's Life in the Dream: http://www.lifeinthedream.com/

Gregory Tucker's The Recovery Process: http://www.therecoveryprocess.com/

Arise - Awake: http://mjtirur.blogspot.com

Nassim’s Journal. Nassim Haramein - Director of Research - The Resonance Project: http://theresonanceproject.org

Nonduality America: http://nondualityamerica.wordpress.com

Grace is Now. Reflections on non-duality: http://graceisnow.blogspot.com/

The Peaceful Self. Playing infinitely in a finite world: http://www.peacefulself.com/

Nondual Obsession: http://nondual-obsession.blogspot.com

Natural Resonance Revolution: http://naturalresonancerevolution.blogspot.com/

Non-Duality Advaita: http://non-duality-advaita-english.blogspot.com

Ramana Maharshi: A Student's Journey. The Practice of Self-Inquiry in Daily Meditation: http://ramanamaharshi-rukmani.blogspot.com

Gord Clements: http://gordclements.ca

La Columna de Jesus: Human consciousness expressed artistically in a XXI century social media tool-style: http://www.jesusjay.org

Death Deconstructed: http://deathdeconstructed.blogspot.com

Buddha Video - dhamra teachers: http://buddhavideo.wordpress.com